Newspapers

Media.

In The News

RevTech Labs reveals Class 14 cohort

Mon Mar 29 2021 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

RevTech Labs Alumni Company, Collateral Velocity, Closes Investment Round

Wed Feb 24 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Charlotte’s Venture135 conference returns with focus on fintech, insurtech & healthtech

Mon Oct 05 2020 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Fintech Generations Conference Goes Virtual

Thu Apr 30 2020 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Truliant Federal Credit Union exec named to assist with RevTech Labs accelerator

Mon Mar 29 2021 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

In their own words: RevTech Labs co-founder Dan Roselli on entrepreneurial opportunity in 2021

Thu Jan 14 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

How Charlotte accelerator is reaching startups in Covid-19 era

Thu Sep 17 2020 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Fund for Charlotte fintech startups raises $2.5M, looks to bolster local ecosystem

Fri Feb 15 2019 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

RevTech Labs Welcomes Class 14

Mon Mar 29 2021 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

RevTech Labs' ambassador program to use partnerships to drive national exposure

Fri Dec 11 2020 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Going virtual for an event due to virus? Here’s how 3 organizations did it – and what happened

Tue Mar 24 2020 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

How Charlotte Became the South’s Capital of Capital

Tue Jul 23 2019 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)